Teacher Name Subject Email – Website – Edmodo – Twitter Image
Alfonso, Mercedes Spanish  

 

Email: M252679@dadeschools.net

Mercedes Alfonso
Andrews, Melissa Test Chair/Magnet Coordinator  

 

Email: mandrews@dadeschools.net

Melissa Andrews
 

 

Balcazar, Jeneissy

 

 

Science

 

 

Email: jbalcazar@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/jbalcazar

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mrs_balcazar

Jeneissy Balcazar
Barnes, Donna Mathematics  

 

Email: dbarnes@dadeschools.net

Donna Barnes
Bates, Tombi P.E.  

 

Email: tabell@dadeschools.net

Tombi Bates
Broche, Cristina English/Language Arts  

 

Email: cbroch02@dadeschools.net

Cristina Broche
 

 

Campo (Harold), Elise

 

 

Social Studies

Email: eharold@dadeschools.net

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/historywithmrsc/home

Instagram: @history_with_ms_harold

Elise Harold
Chan, Jacqueline Spanish  

 

Email: jachan@dadeschools.net

Jacqueline Chan
 

 

Cosio, Yiniola

 

 

Science

 

 

Email: ycosio@dadeschools.net

 
 

 

Cruz, Albina

 

 

Media Specialist

 

 

Email: albinacruz@dadeschools.net

Website: http://jmmamedia.wixsite.com/jmmastmedia

Twitter: https://twitter.com/happiecruz

Albina Cruz Image
 

 

Cruz, Eduardo

 

 

English/Language Arts

 

 

Email: edvcruz@dadeschools.net

Website: http://meestercruz.wixsite.com/meestercruz

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MeesterCruz

Eduardo Cruz
 

 

Daes, Paul

 

 

Research

 

 

Email: PaulDaes@dadeschools.net

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PaulDaes

Paul Daes
 

 

De La Vega, Lisa

 

 

Mathematics

 

 

Email: ldelavega@dadeschools.net

Website: http://ldelavegaatjmma.weebly.com/

Lisa De La Vega
 

 

 

De Los Reyes, Marika

 

 

 

Research

 Email: mdelosreyes@dadeschools.net

 

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/mdelosreyes

Twitter: https://twitter.com/peachreyes

Marika De Los Reyes
 

 

De Los Reyes, Tony

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Email: tonyreyes@dadeschools.net

Tony De Los Reyes
 

 

Dean, Paul

 

 

Science

 Email: PaulKDean@dadeschools.net

 

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/edmodo4paulkdean

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PKDean3

Paul Dean
 

 

Delacoste, Marc

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Email: mdelacoste@dadeschools.net

Marc Delacoste
Estrada, Christine Counselor  Email: EstradaC@dadeschools.net  
Ferreira, Kim Counselor, ESE  Email: kferreira@dadeschools.net  
Franco, Kevin  Social Studies  Email: Kfranco@dadeschools.net

 

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/edmodo-teacher-efcd3

Kevin Franco
 

 

Garcia, Carmen

 

 

Computer Technology

 

 

Email: clgarcia@dadeschools.net

Carmen Garcia
 

 

Garcia, Susana

 

 

Mathematics

 

 

Email: susiee@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/ms-s-garcia-edmodo

Susana Garcia
 

 

 

Gullett, Tukeliah

 

 

English/Language Arts/Drama

 

 

Email: tgullett@dadeschools.net

Website: http://msgullett.weebly.com/

Tukeliah Gullett
 

 

Henderson, Erica

 

 

Mathematics

 

 

Email: ehenderson@dadeschools.net Website: www.ehenderson.xyz

Twitter: https://twitter.com/endbehaviour

Erica Henderson
 

 

Horgan, Marlena

 

 

Social Studies

 

 

Email: marlenahorgan@dadeschools.net

Marlena Horgan
 

 

Johnson, Anthony

 

 

Mathematics

 

 

Email: johnsoan@dadeschools.net

Website: http://profajohnson.weebly.com

 
 

 

Kaelin, Jennifer

 

 

Science

Email: jkaelin@dadeschools.net

 

Website: http://teachers.dadeschools.net/jkaelin/

Edmodo: https://miamidade.edmodo.com/profile/kaelinphysics

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KaelinPhysics

Jennifer Kaelin
 

 

Kearns, Andrew

 

 

Mathematics

Email: akearns@dadeschools.net

 

Website: http://teachers.dadeschools.net/akearns/KearnsMathMast/Welcome.html Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/akearnsmartimast-edmodo
Twitter: https://twitter.com/andrewkearns64

Andrew Kearns
 

 

 

Llanes, Christy

 

 

 

Science

 

 

Email: cllanes13@dadeschools.net Website: http://www.msllanes.com

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/llanes13

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BioMAST

Christy Llanes
Lopez, Denise Activities Director  

 

Email: DrLopez@dadeschools.net

Denise Lopez
Luis, Gladys Spanish  

 

Email: glluis@dadeschools.net

Gladys Luis
 

 

Milian, Jonathon

 

 

CAP Advisor

 

 

Email: 297878@dadeschools.net

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MrJMilian

Jonathon Milian
 

 

 

Morales, Lucia

 

 

 

Art/Yearbook

 

 

Email: luciamorales@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: https://miamidade.edmodo.com/profile/morales-lucia-edmodo

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MsMorales_Art

Lucia Morales
 

 

Othon, Alexander

 

 

P.E.

 

 

Email: 221694@dadeschools.net

 
 

 

Parekh, Bhavna

 

 

Science

 

 

Email: bennii@dadeschools.net

Bhavna Parekh
 

 

Pelaez, Aurora

 

 

Counselor, Middle School

 

 

Email: APelaez@dadeschools.net

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuroAdvice

Aurora Pelaez
 

 

Perez, Lucia

 

 

Science

Email: 307881@dadeschools.net

 

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/lzamperez

Twitter: https://twitter.com/lzamperez

Lucia Perez
 

 

Pitman, Lisa

 

 

Science

 Email: Lpitman@dadeschools.net

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/drlpitman1

Lisa Pitman
 

 

Prieto, Maricela

 

 

Mathematics

Email: mprieto2@dadeschools.net

 

Edmodo: https://new.edmodo.com/profile/mprieto2-edmodo-edmodo-edmodo-/?utm_source=profile_card

Website: http://teachers.dadeschools.net/mprieto2/

Maricela Prieto
 

 

Rodriguez, Adrian

 

 

Social Studies

 Email: 183809@dadeschools.net

 

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/arapclasses/home

Adrian Rodriguez
 

 

Rodriguez, Madelyn

 

 

English/Language Arts

 

 

Email: madelynrodriguez@dadeschools.net

 
 

 

Ruiz, Michelle

 

 

English/Language Arts

 

 

Email: michelleruiz@dadeschools.net

Michelle Ruiz
 

 

Samayoa, Priscilla

 

 

Science

Email: psamayoa@dadeschools.net

 

Website: https://mspsamayoa.weebly.com

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/edmodo-teacher-de596-830531cc4

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mspsamayoa

Priscilla Samayoa
 

 

Thompson, Martinnette

 

 

English/Language Arts

 Email: mthompson05@dadeschools.net

 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MdThompson17

Martinnette Thompson
 

 

 

Turino, Jennifer

 

 

 

Science

 

 

Email: JTurino@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/turino

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mrs_turino

Jennifer Rioseco Turino
 

 

Valenzuela, Katherine

 

 

Science

 Email: KValenzuela221B@dadeschools.net

 

Edmodo: https://new.edmodo.com/profile/katherine-valenzuela-fd615e34a/?utm_source=profile_card

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mskvchem

Katherine Valenzuela
 

 

Veiga, Erik

 

 

Social Studies

 Email: emveiga@dadeschools.net

 

Website: http://teachers.dadeschools.net/eveiga

Twitter: http://twitter.com/evmartimast